{Behind the Scenes} In the Office

I primarily work from my home. I have two rooms dedicated to Pretty Much. the first room is the office. This is a room you see as soon as you walk through the front door. It is the room that clients see when they stop over. The other room is the studio up stairs. Clients don’t see that for good reason! Maybe one of these days I will do a studio tour.

Today I wanted to share with you a few images from around the office. I love how pretty and bright it is in there! Alright, I will hush up, and let the images do the talking.

Bright Purple Flowers

 

Fun Artwork from the Free Artwork Project

 

Orange juice, pineapple juice, and cranberry tea

 

Colorful and bright salad

 

Whimsical pillows are welcoming

 

No matter what they say, you don't have to stay within the lines.

 

You are the... Canvas

I promise that very soon I will give you the full office tour, and I might even give you a behind the scenes pass into the studio where all the magic happens!

Have a great weekend!

Signature

One thought on “{Behind the Scenes} In the Office

  1. Detail Detail Detail. This girl has an eye for Detail…She does beautiful work both sophisticated and charming. She captures your heart from the moment you meet her.

Add your thoughts! Comment here!

