28 Days of Adding Happiness – Happiness Printable

I’m just about certain that I need to head to the market to get some sweet potatoes so that I can try that yummy sweet potato fries recipe Sarah shared with us yesterday! I just love sweet potato fries and I have ever since I tried them for the first time while living in Tennessee.

Last week Sarah talked about building happiness in her home by placing inspiring messages where her and her husband will see them most. This week, I have another inspiring printable message to remind you that happiness is a choice. Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

Click o the image below to download this printable.HappinessIs

Sarah has another something wonderful for you tomorrow that you won’t want to miss. Make sure you stop by With Love Paper Goods for another dose of Adding Happiness!

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Signature

 

2 thoughts on “28 Days of Adding Happiness – Happiness Printable

  1. I’m so glad to hear that you love the quote used for today’s 28 Days of Adding Happiness printable. It’s one of my favorite happiness quotes. Gandhi was a pretty profound guy with a lot of great things to say!

Add your thoughts! Comment here!

